brad-crumbs

301 - a two-level «Suite»

Price: 185 BYR

Black-and-white, a double bed, a jacuzzi, a TV set, an air-conditioner, a telephone, a hair dryer, WI-FI. If necessary, the room can be equipped with extra beds for children up to 16 years. +375-1596-28-2-92, +375-1596-28-3-73 e-mail reception@mirzamak.by. 

 

more

302 - a two-level «Suite»

Price: 185 BYR

Pearly, a double bed, a jacuzzi, a TV set, an air-conditioner, a telephone, a hair dryer, WI-FI. If necessary, the room can be equipped with extra beds for children up to 16 years. +375-1596-28-2-92, +375-1596-28-3-73 e-mail reception@mirzamak.by.

 

more

303 - a two-level «Suite»

Price: 185 BYR

Terracotta, a double bed, a bathtub, a TV set, an air-conditioner, a telephone, a hair dryer, WI-FI. If necessary, the room can be equipped with extra beds for children up to 16 years. +375-1596-28-2-92, +375-1596-28-3-73 e-mail reception@mirzamak.by. 

more

305 - a two-level «Suite»

Price: 185 BYR

Vanilla, with a balcony, a double bed, a jacuzzi, a TV set, an air-conditioner, a telephone, a hair dryer, WI-FI. If necessary, the room can be equipped with extra beds for children up to 16 years. +375-1596-28-2-92, +375-1596-28-3-73 e-mail reception@mirzamak.by. 

 

more

307 – «Apartments»

Price: 275 BYR

Three-room, a double bed, a jacuzzi, a TV set, an air-conditioner, a telephone, a hair dryer, WI-FI. If necessary, the room can be equipped with extra beds for children up to 16 years. +375-1596-28-2-92, +375-1596-28-3-73 e-mail reception@mirzamak.by. 

 

 

more

401 - «Suite»

Price: 135 BYR

Lemon, single-room, a double bed, a jacuzzi, a TV set, an air-conditioner, a telephone, a hair dryer, WI-FI. If necessary, the room can be equipped with extra beds for children up to 16 years. +375-1596-28-2-92, +375-1596-28-3-73 e-mail reception@mirzamak.by. 

 

more

402 - «Suite»

Price: 135 BYR

Orange, single-room, a double bed, a jacuzzi, a TV set, an air-conditioner, a telephone, a hair dryer, WI-FI. If necessary, the room can be equipped with extra beds for children up to 16 years. +375-1596-28-2-92+375-1596-28-3-73 e-mail reception@mirzamak.by. 

 

more

403 - «Suite»

Price: 135 BYR

Mint, two-room, a double bed, a jacuzzi, a TV set, an air-conditioner, a telephone, a hair dryer, WI-FI. If necessary, the room can be equipped with extra beds for children up to 16 years. +375-1596-28-2-92+375-1596-28-3-73 e-mail reception@mirzamak.by. 

more

404 - «Suite»

Price: 135 BYR

Ruby, two-room, a double bed, a bathtub, a TV set, an air-conditioner, a telephone, a hair dryer, WI-FI. If necessary, the room can be equipped with extra beds for children up to 16 years. +375-1596-28-2-92, +375-1596-28-3-73 e-mail reception@mirzamak.by. 

 

more

304 – «Suite»

Price: 135 BYR

Amber-coloured (dark blue), two-room, a sesquialteral bed, a jacuzzi, a TV set, an air-conditioner, a telephone, a hair dryer, WI-FI. If necessary, the room can be equipped with extra beds for children up to 16 years. +375-1596-28-2-92+375-1596-28-3-73 e-mail reception@mirzamak.by.  

 

more

501 – «Comfort»

Price: 110 BYR

Single-room, 2 single beds, a shower, a TV set, an air-conditioner, a telephone, a hair dryer, WI-FI. If necessary, the room can be equipped with extra beds for children up to 16 years. +375-1596-28-2-92, +375-1596-28-3-73 e-mail reception@mirzamak.by. 

 

more

502 - «Comfort»

Price: 110 BYR

Single-room, a double bed, a shower, a TV set, an air-conditioner, a telephone, a hair dryer, WI-FI. If necessary, the room can be equipped with extra beds for children up to 16 years. +375-1596-28-2-92+375-1596-28-3-73 e-mail reception@mirzamak.by. 

 

more

503 - «Comfort»

Price: 110 BYR

Single-room, 2 single beds, a shower, a TV set, an air-conditioner, a telephone, a hair dryer, WI-FI. If necessary, the room can be equipped with extra beds for children up to 16 years. +375-1596-28-2-92, +375-1596-28-3-73 e-mail reception@mirzamak.by. 

 

more

504 - «Comfort»

Price: 110 BYR

Single-room, a double bed, a shower, a TV set, an air-conditioner, a telephone, a hair dryer, WI-FI. If necessary, the room can be equipped with extra beds for children up to 16 years. +375-1596-28-2-92+375-1596-28-3-73 e-mail reception@mirzamak.by. 

 

more

505 – «Comfort»

Price: 110 BYR

 Single-room, 2 single beds, a shower, a TV set, an air-conditioner, a telephone, a hair dryer, WI-FI. If necessary, the room can be equipped with extra beds for children up to 16 years. +375-1596-28-2-92, +375-1596-28-3-73 e-mail reception@mirzamak.by. 

 

more

500 – «Comfort»

Price: 110 BYR

Two-room, 2 single beds, a shower, a TV set, an air-conditioner, a telephone, WI-FI. If necessary, the room can be equipped with extra beds for children up to 16 years. +375-1596-28-2-92, +375-1596-28-3-73 e-mail reception@mirzamak.by. 

more

Museum

thematic excursions, theatrical performances, museum studies

Book ticket

Mir Castle Hotel

16 rooms that combine unique luxury interiors and modern comfort

Book
Soon
15
jul

"Castles of Belarus"

International Volunteer Archeological Camp "Castles of Belarus" on the territory of the Mir Castle Complex

brad-crumbs

301 – номер двухуровневый «Люкс»

Цена: 200 бел.руб

Чёрно-белый, двуспальная кровать, ванна-джакузи, телевизор, кондиционер, телефон, фен, WI-FI. Возможна организация дополнительных спальных мест для детей до 16 лет — справки по телефону +375-1596-28-2-92, +375-1596-28-3-73 либо e-mail gatel@mirzamak.by.
С 01.03.2018. действует прейскурант №13 от 19.02.2018

подробнее

302 – номер двухуровневый «Люкс»

Цена: 200 бел.руб

Жемчужный,  двуспальная кровать, ванна, телевизор, кондиционер, телефон, фен, WI-FI. Возможна организация дополнительных спальных мест для детей до 16 лет — справки по телефону +375-1596-28-2-92, +375-1596-28-3-73 либо e-mail gatel@mirzamak.by.
С 01.03.2018. действует прейскурант №13 от 19.02.2018

подробнее

303 – номер двухуровневый «Люкс»

Цена: 200 бел.руб

Терракотовый, двухуровневый люкс,  двуспальная кровать, телевизор, кондиционер, телефон, ванна, фен, WI-FI. Возможна организация дополнительных спальных мест для детей до 16 лет — справки по телефону +375-1596-28-2-92, +375-1596-28-3-73 либо e-mail gatel@mirzamak.by.
С 01.03.2018. действует прейскурант №13 от 19.02.2018

подробнее

305 – номер двухуровневый «Люкс»

Цена: 200 бел.руб

Двухуровневый «Люкс», ванильный, имеется балкон,  двуспальная кровать, ванна- джакузи, телевизор, кондиционер, телефон, фен, WI-FI.Возможна организация дополнительных спальных мест для детей до 16 лет — справки по телефону +375-1596-28-2-92, +375-1596-28-3-73 либо e-mail gatel@mirzamak.by.
С 01.03.2018. действует прейскурант №13 от 19.02.2018

подробнее

307 –номер «Апартаменты»

Цена: 300 бел.руб

«Апартаменты», трёхкомнатный,  двуспальная кровать,ванна- джакузи, телевизор, кондиционер, телефон, фен, WI-FI. Возможна организация дополнительных спальных мест для детей до 16 лет — справки по телефону +375-1596-28-2-92, +375-1596-28-3-73 либо e-mail gatel@mirzamak.by.
С 01.03.2018. действует прейскурант №13 от 19.02.2018

подробнее

401 – номер «Люкс»

Цена: 150 бел.руб

Лимонный, однокомнатный, двуспальная кровать, ванна-джакузи, телевизор, кондиционер, телефон, фен, WI-FI. Возможна организация дополнительных спальных мест для детей до 16 лет — справки по телефону +375-1596-28-2-92, +375-1596-28-3-73 либо e-mail gatel@mirzamak.by.
С 01.03.2018. действует прейскурант №13 от 19.02.2018

подробнее

402 – номер «Люкс»

Цена: 150 бел.руб

Апельсиновый, однокомнатный, двуспальная кровать, ванна-джакузи, телевизор, кондиционер, телефон, фен, WI-FI. Возможна организация дополнительных спальных мест для детей до 16 лет — справки по телефону +375-1596-28-2-92, +375-1596-28-3-73 либо e-mail gatel@mirzamak.by.
С 01.03.2018. действует прейскурант №13 от 19.02.2018

подробнее

403 – номер «Люкс»

Цена: 150 бел.руб

Мятный, двухкомнатный, двуспальная кровать, ванна-джакузи, телевизор, кондиционер, телефон, фен, WI-FI. Возможна организация дополнительных спальных мест для детей до 16 лет — справки по телефону +375-1596-28-2-92, +375-1596-28-3-73 либо e-mail gatel@mirzamak.by.
С 01.03.2018. действует прейскурант №13 от 19.02.2018

подробнее

404 – номер «Люкс»

Цена: 150 бел.руб

Рубиновый, двухкомнатный, двуспальная кровать, ванна, телевизор, кондиционер, телефон, фен, WI-FI. Возможна организация дополнительных спальных мест  для детей до 16 лет — справки по телефону +375-1596-28-2-92, +375-1596-28-3-73 либо e-mail gatel@mirzamak.by.
С 01.03.2018. действует прейскурант №13 от 19.02.2018

подробнее

304 – номер «Люкс»

Цена: 150 бел.руб

Янтарный (синий), двухкомнатный, полуторная кровать, ванна-джакузи, телевизор, кондиционер, телефон, фен, WI-FI. Возможна организация дополнительных спальных мест  для детей до 16 лет — справки по телефону +375-1596-28-2-92, +375-1596-28-3-73 либо e-mail gatel@mirzamak.by.
С 01.03.2018. действует прейскурант №13 от 19.02.2018

подробнее

501 – номер «Комфорт»

Цена: 125 бел.руб

Однокомнатный, 2 односпальные кровати, душ, телевизор, кондиционер, телефон, фен, WI-FI. Возможна организация дополнительных спальных мест для детей до 16 лет — справки по телефону +375-1596-28-2-92, +375-1596-28-3-73 либо e-mail gatel@mirzamak.by.
С 01.03.2018. действует прейскурант №13 от 19.02.2018

подробнее

502 – номер «Комфорт»

Цена: 125 бел.руб

Однокомнатный, двуспальная кровать, душ, телевизор, кондиционер, телефон, фен, WI-FI. Возможна организация дополнительных спальных мест для детей до 16 лет — справки по телефону +375-1596-28-2-92, +375-1596-28-3-73 либо e-mail gatel@mirzamak.by.
С 01.03.2018. действует прейскурант №13 от 19.02.2018

подробнее

503 – номер «Комфорт»

Цена: 125 бел.руб

Однокомнатный, 2 односпальные кровати, душ, телевизор, кондиционер, телефон, фен, WI-FI. Возможна организация дополнительных спальных мест для детей до 16 лет — справки по телефону +375-1596-28-2-92, +375-1596-28-3-73 либо e-mail gatel@mirzamak.by.
С 01.03.2018. действует прейскурант №13 от 19.02.2018

подробнее

504 – номер «Комфорт»

Цена: 125 бел.руб

Однокомнатный, двуспальная кровать, душ, телевизор, кондиционер, телефон, фен, WI-FI. Возможна организация дополнительных спальных мест для детей до 16 лет — справки по телефону +375-1596-28-2-92, +375-1596-28-3-73 либо e-mail gatel@mirzamak.by.
С 01.03.2018. действует прейскурант №13 от 19.02.2018

подробнее

505 – номер «Комфорт»

Цена: 125 бел.руб

Однокомнатный, двуспальная кровать, душ, телевизор, кондиционер, телефон, фен, WI-FI. Возможна организация дополнительных спальных мест для детей до 16 лет — справки по телефону +375-1596-28-2-92, +375-1596-28-3-73 либо e-mail gatel@mirzamak.by. 
С 01.03.2018. действует прейскурант №13 от 19.02.2018

подробнее

500 – номер «Комфорт»

Цена: 125 бел.руб

Двухкомнатный, 2 односпальные кровати, душ, телевизор, кондиционер, телефон, WI-FI. Возможна организация дополнительных спальных мест для детей до 16 лет — справки по телефону +375-1596-28-2-92, +375-1596-28-3-73 либо e-mail gatel@mirzamak.by. 
С 01.03.2018. действует прейскурант №13 от 19.02.2018

подробнее

Музей

тематические экскурсии, театрализованные представления, музейные занятия

Купить билет

Отель «Мирский замок»

16 номеров сочетают в себе не-повторимую роскошь интерьеров и современный комфорт

Забронировать
Ближайшее событие
30
июн

КВЕСТ «БЕЛЫЙ СЛОН»

Квест «Белый слон» – очередной эксклюзивный продукт Мирского замка.